Travel: Kyrgystan and it's beautifull Ala Kol Lake ** Action Cam**

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: WRONG MOVIE IN THIS POST.
PLEASE DO NOT VOTE THIS ONE, BUT THE NEXT ONE!

Hi dear Steemians,

It has been a while you've seen travel content from me, but here it is with a major comeback.
This summer I spent most of my time in Kyrgystan with my wife.
As you might know I love capturing nature at it's finest with my camera, but in this case I also brought my Yi Action Cam to show you lucky we felt whilst we struggled and killed our calves up against the wall of nature.

48480944687_821a816866_m.jpg

Kyrgystan has few of the highest mountains in the world. Since we aren't to experienced in hiking, we picked a mountain which is @dboontje proof hoping our water would last till the finish. Three days and over sixty kilometres brought us to a hight of 3860 meter above sea level.

Please enjoy my first post out many yet to come. Follow me if you want to see more amazing photo's / stories / blood sweat and tears / movies about central asias Kyrgystan.

Thank you

Sort:  

that's something incredible you shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00