🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Lunch at Royal Garden Cafe Aoyama

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Firstly, let's see this great view at Meijijingu Gaien Ginkgo Avenue. Magnificent!

At the beginning of this avenue is a very nice restaurant - Royal Garden Cafe

You can see outside and enjoy the great view and atmosphere ...

They have a bakery too... So, pay attention to their bread... they are yummy! ^^

Entrance under a tree.

Wooden interior design, all nature style.

The secret to enjoy fine restaurants in expensive cities like Tokyo is .... "Lunch Menu"!! Normally you still get to taste the authentic flavors of this restaurant but with a lower price! ^_<

The options are limited though. But enough for us, the one-time guest travelers.

After the meal, it's best to take a stroll along this garden-like avenue and .... digest! ^^

See you next time.

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

Nice place.. specially first photo .. trees and sky! @deanliu 😊👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh hidden gem!

so you still haven't paid any btc for anything yet?
what could have happened?
most of your posts are making me hungry now btw :D

waiting for one that made you pay btc
I did see the one with the billboard featuring it

:~~~ with crypto crashing at the moment... I hesitate to spend any of them now.... timing cannot be worse... >_<

totally understandable :)
have fun anyway!

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.649 which ranks you at #470 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 474).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93