🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Sumo of Ryogoku 両国相撲

in #travel6 years ago

It's a pity that we went to this Ryougoku Sumo Hall on a Monday when it was closed. But we still can walk around it and saw something Sumo. If we had more time and my son were older, we would have gone to a Sumo tournament to watch it live for sure.

The station and the streets of Ryogoku won't let you forget about sumo easily.... Check it out!

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

This year, Sumo wrestling in Japan is a topic different from usual. 貴乃花

Posted using Partiko iOS

I seemed to see some news but cannot understand... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71