39. Flying to the United States for the first timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

For 100 days, I'm going to publish a plus-minus hundred-word post a day on Steemit. These 100 posts will be the insights, routines, and habits of living a better life.

(PS: I'm replacing the next 19 days with my journey to Sumo HQ, Austin TX.)


Okay, it wasn't any habit and routine for today.

I was busy preping for my trip to the States for the first time. Worse, I forgot to check the wheather until last night.

It is going to be 1°C - 7°C in London (transit) and ~10°C in Austin!

IMG_0737.JPG

Three out of five pieces are from Uniqlo.

Came up a few pieces quickly this morning and going to grab a few more during boarding tonight.

It's a 30 hours flight. See you soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post, I have voted for you! :) 🎁🎁🎁

Take care of yourself and have a blast @deanyeong!!

Safe travels! Btw i'm arranging a KL meet-up soon. Check out my recent post and let me know what you think / you can attend!

have a nice trip, you you enjot it. Thanks for the posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67