Good fishing!

in #travel6 years ago

Fishing, like a holiday
I'm in a hurry, the weather is teasing!
In the summer only I catch
And I love nature!

After all, fishing as anesthesia,
Eye float hypnosis
And in the soul of excitement and passion,
Only used in the river does not fall!

I love such a marvel
In nature - everything is beautiful!
Mosquitoes here's how to get rid
It is necessary to take the ointment with you!

The float drifts away,
And all my passions are!
Go fishing bigger fish
And preferably faster!

That fluttered start,
He pulled the fishing rod as he could!
Broke ... well, what a shame!
Hurried - the hedgehog is visible!

Fluttered again float
Only I am now an expert.
Bite let, wait!
And I'm waiting for something.
image (36).jpgblu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64