Final day at gem and jam

in #travel6 years ago

My lordy

Its finally monday and i should have been psting more. I had such a good time and figured out i have about 2 weeks to get my crap together to hit costa rica for invision. Im in my tent right now tapping thing out for you as i should have done the last 2 days. I like to make sure i make the best of my new friends. The medical team is really fun and i guess i made a good impression. Woo hoo looks like festival year 2018 is already taking me out of the country and ill probably finally hit burning man.

Sort:  

Thank you Mr. Defango, got my account set up because of your persistence about steemit. Glad you had fun at the show and sorry I couldn’t get the timing right so that chatbot could of got your parking a bit closer. Dino eggs are fickle when your trying to hatch em. GodBless your upcoming travels Sir, stay safe.
BigfootHunter(1st comment)

Thanks for sharing your trip. Its hard to document everything when you are having fun. Hope you get a chance to recharge. Never heard of gem and jam, i would like to check it out sometime. Thanks

Sounds like a journey to bring you plenty of awesome stories.
Ill Esha at gem & jam would have been a solid act to see, Lineup looked slick.

Thanks for the perspective from the Defango angle.

I wish you fast recovery! Defango, stay strong, keep walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66