Gem and jam day one

in #travel6 years ago

Its been a good experience ao far. I made it in and not my first shoft done at the festival. Now its on to enjoy the show and meet up with the friends and family at the festy. These are always crazy interesting people watching, you might even be surpised! Nothing like a vood sundown set to start of the night.

Sort:  

Self video catch but so long

I dig yer youtube vids. Am a subscriber. Glad to follow you here on steemit. Cheers!

Hey, this is Joey, finally got my steemit account! wish I could make it to Gem and Jam this year, but stoked your living it up! Still remember that sick jacket you got a few years back there.

I finally made it to steemit! Thanks D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73