MUDIK LEBARAN TO KAMPUNG PAGE CAN GET THE SAME FAMILY IS THE MOST RECENT.

in #travel6 years ago

friend of steemit all how is it all its in tonight. at this time opportunity I want to share post about my photo of the rest of yesterday when returning to kekampung my page and gathered with my beloved family this is a most beautiful gift that I get at this year's Lebaran why I say so because I have not seen the family for a long time due to circumstances that we can not often meet because we both have married so have to follow the husband.


  • sahabat steemit semua apa kabar semua nya di malam ini.pada kesempatan kali ini saya mau membagi postingan tentang photo saya sisa kemaren waktu pulang kekampung halaman saya dan berkumpul bersama keluarga tercinta saya ini adalah sebuah anugerah terindah yang saya dapatkan pada lebaran tahun ini kenapa saya bilang begitu kerena saya sudah lama tidak bertemu dengan keluarga disebabkan oleh keadaan yang tidak bisa kami sering bertemu karena kami sama-sama sudah berkeluarga jadi harus ikuti suami.

image

image

  • really very happy my heart when I can gather with my beloved family because it has been three years I can not gather this photo I took time gathered at my parents' house located in aceh northern isolated area.
  • sungguh sangat bahagia hati saya disaat saya bisa berkumpul bersama keluarga tercinta kerena sudah tiga tahun lamanya saya tidak bisa berkumpul ini photo saya ambil waktu berkumpul di rumah orang tua saya yang terletak di aceh utara daerah terpencil.

image

image

  • this is my post tonight thanks to my blog visitors and do not forget follow me & upvote me.sekali lagi thank you very much

inilah postingan saya malam ini terima kasih kepada pengunjung blog saya dan jangan lupa follow me & upvote me.sekali lagi terima kasih.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @dekmuji! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dekmuji! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64