You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Angles Homecoming Airshow Shot in Super-Slow Motion

in #travel5 years ago

My favorite part is the one that begins at 4:09. I love such shows and I have visited a few of them already. It amazes me to see how fast and synchronized they fly. I also love the various patterns that they can create, especially with the colored trail.

I like how you edited the video. The parts are perfectly cut and the pieces are shown smoothly. I also enjoyed the dynamic music.

Were you commissioned to take this video? I'm just curious as it looks professional and I can imagine that you work for some TV channel :)

Thank you for sharing! It was nice to attend the event with you! :)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the video. As a recent graduate of Full Sail University with a Bachelor or Science in Digital Cinematography. I have professional gear with my Sony FS5 digital cinema camera.

I did not get paid for this shoot. I shoot things like this to attract business. And also, as a long time resident of Pensacola, this is the home of the Blue Angles. And it's always a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86