You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking in the Wuyi Mountains - Chinese New Year Part 3

in #travel5 years ago

What an interesting place and detailed journey! :) I don't think I have ever seen so many photos in one post here :) Well done!

Even thinking about climbing that ladder makes me feel nauseous :) But I'm glad to hear that no one was hurt. How long did it take you to get up?

You know, some people just don't know how to dress. I've seen so many girls in their heels in the mountains already. It is so dangerous and not only to them but to everyone around them as if they would fall they could take you with them..

Those tea pots are a nice treat there. Did you take some tea? I guess that if there was no one sitting next to it then it was for everyone to take?

Great photos! And really really really interesting place. I would love to visit it one day!

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97