You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEADLY ROADS OF THE SPITI VALLEY.

in #travel5 years ago

Oh boy, I'm not sure if I would ever drive there :D I would probably prefer to walk even though it would take me a few days at its best. But the views are amazing and it was definitely all worth it as you survived the trip :) Do you know if there is any statistics showing how many people die every year trying to pass this road?

My favorite photo is the ones showing all those serpentines. Stunning!

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Well, not many accidents occur here because not many people travel on these roads. I don't know about others but I survived!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69