You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for Cross-Culture Challenge by @itchyfeetdonica

in #travel5 years ago

That Christmas decoration got me :D It doesn't even look like it in Mexico :)

Great entry! I've seen a few other entries to this contest and I must say that yours is the best by far :)

I was also thinking about doing mine as my husband is Dutch and we live in Switzerland so there is so much to compare but I somehow can't find anything interesting enough that I would consider worth posting.. But I still have one more day..

And I might take yours as an inspiration for me ;)

Enjoy the weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this nice comment - I haven´t really seen much of the other entries but I thought mine would be one of the shortest :D I knew you live in Switzerland but I didn´t know your husband is Dutch - considering that you are Slovakian, it means you can compare up to 3 different cultures! :)) Go ahead and give it a try ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83