You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinematic Drone Film | Alps 2018

in #travel6 years ago

I like the variety that is appearing in your video. You have there so many roads, lakes, fields and mountain views.. Great selection!

I see that the conditions were not ideal for shooting but this is how nature is :) And you did the best out of what was offered to you. I actually like that we can see the clouds, the sun and the snow as well. It makes your video lively and special.

My favorite part would be where the land was splitting the lake/sea? in half.. do you know where is this place? It's definitely worth a visit!

Thank you for sharing! Oh, and I love the music that you selected :)

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats for a nice words 😁🙏 a place that you mentioned is lake “Lago di Garda” and small town “Sirmione” really nice place to visit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this Lago di Garda? I've never seen it from such a perspective. Well, I haven't been there yet but I've seen many photos and short movies from this lake. I don't live that far away so I think next time in spring it will finally be time for me to visit it :) Thank you for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89