You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hội An - "The Vietnamese Venice" [EN/DE]

in #travel5 years ago

This is how I imagine Asia to be - crowded, colorful, beautiful decorated, vibrant and so different than what we are used to :) I can see that you had a blast! I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with long exposure photography. It must be annoying if there are so many nice colors during the night and you can't take proper photos. But you still managed very well and your photos are great! My favorite is the second one - all these colored lanterns make me smile :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Yes, your description is pretty good :-D Thanks a lot for your nice words, I'm happy that you like my photos! Have a nice day! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80