You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bansko wants a second stall. "Conspiracy" of Switzerland against Bulgaria

in #travel5 years ago

It looks like a small charming tourists town surrounded by beautiful nature :) But I must say that this thing with Switzerland truly is a conspiracy in my opinion :D The Swiss built their facilities over many years and I have visited mountains in various countries and I can say that Switzerland has the best facilities by far. I do live here since 8 years and I've been to the Alps many times :)

I'm not saying that Bansko wouldn't attract tourists as it's beautiful but my point is that Switzerland would have nothing to lose if there would be better facilities there as there will always be people flowing here for winter and summer sports :) But I wish that the situation will be better in Bansko to improve the tourism even more. It's good when such places have a lot to offer to tourists so that they want to come back again..

Your photos are very nice and I can see why you keep coming back :)

Thank you for sharing and have fun in Bansko! ;)

Sort:  

I think so too. Thank you for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86