You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOH LIPE GUIDE - WHEN TO VISIT, WHERE TO STAY, WHAT TO DO

in #travel5 years ago

You can publish this guide in a book of a travel agency. I can't even think of a point that you didn't cover. I like such small places far away from the main attractions but close enough to reach them for day trips. There is quite a lot to do for such a small place. I think you can easily spend there 2 weeks if you like to have relaxing time and just enjoy the sea and your books :)

I'm happy to hear that there are vegetarian options and I hope for vegan options too.

I wanted to go to Thailand but I was not sure about the season so thank you for explaining it to me. I would definitely not go in January as I prefer to avoid crowds :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I don't know where to pitch it, otherwise I'd try getting it published.

Thankyou for liking the work and the detailing that's gone into the post :)

You can maybe approach them directly as you have nothing to lose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87