You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Woman's Journey - The Emotional Fly Home

in #travel6 years ago

So basically as soon as you finish one trip, just take a week or two off and relax at home, then go to your next trip :) You must be rich xD Able to travel the world all the time as it seems. You sure are very adventurous! :) Whats your next trip btw? Great post! My next trip is Texas to Kamehacon and then the Philippines later this year, and next year... JAPAN! :D And then back to NYC and also California to visit my cousin... wish I can travel more than 2 times a year lol. But its a good start for me since between 2001-2016 I never had a chance to travel at all whatsoever. I went to NYC twice last year and loved the experience! :) I live in Puerto Rico, a small remote island in the caribbeans, you should come visit here one day :)

Sort:  

Puerto Rico would be amazing!! I’ve been to Cozumel and Puerto viarta. They were okay for surfing, but all around beautiful places! Japan and the Philippines will be breathtaking! You’ll need to take LOTS of pictures haha

Not rich, just work online which allows me to travel often! Idk yet! I’m torn between going to Bali or exploring all of Canada haha maybe I’ll do both haha

Where are Cozumel and Puerto viarta located? And of course I will take a lot of pictures the days I go there! :) And I have to admit it makes me a bit jealous of you able to travel a lot when working online xD I hope one day I can do the same, what do you do for your online work if I may ask?

They're in Mexico! Haha I love when people ask because I love spreading the knowledge! I work as an Affiliate Marketer. Basically, that means have a link to things that I truly believe in, and I share it with people!

Right now I am Affiliated with a new platform from one of my good friends. It's all in the prelaunch phase right now so it's one of those times where it's good to get involved before the prices spike! It's especially useful if you're thinking of starting a business. It's not totally open to the public yet but since I am good friends with Chris, I am allowed to introduce people.

The course teaches about how to start ​as an Affiliate Marketer, about Facebook Ads, Instagram Influencing, blogging and can create 7 figure-generating sales funnels from SCRATCH.

If you're really curious haha just Facebook me or post a post on my Facebook group:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedigitalroad/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67