Traveling With My Friend in switzerland..

in #travel6 years ago

2eabacbf66d2ca24683d47ab155895a5-5a92def3b1bf1.jpg

Hi Dear all steemian,How are you all? i hope you all well.I traveling with my friend in switzerland.really amazing place.there so cold.but it's really fun.Me and My friend enjoying this travel.I Love traveling any place..i visit some nice and great place...but this place is really cool.I hope you all visit this place one day.traveling is really fun.I found a video on youtube please see this video.hope you all enjoying it...

U5ds4rRajUt17fo2FBXsXTt9gPdS7hE.gif
Please Follow me
@devinesoul

Sort:  

I like traveling bcz traveling is a way for the new place visiting..

Thanks for you support...but you not upvote me....you jast comment

OK I will upvote & follow u. Pls follow me & upvote me...

Every time i upvote your post.....i already follow you

Thank's to u..

People who liked this post also liked:

# Kompetisi Untuk Pindahan Yoga Terbaik (Hadiah Adalah 30 DAN) - 10 Hari - Hari # 8 by @lovelyworld

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I'm sure the trip was cool, that's why you are happy to share your experience here. And I hope I could travel too. My question is; please how do you know about football in Switzerland, is it a good place for an aspiring footballer to start his career? Thank you..... In advance

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @devinesoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @devinesoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Amazing :) I like the movie and the snowy mountain :) Nice info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59