Pisang wak (ACEH) that was popularized

in #travel6 years ago

image
I even laugh to myself because I can not escape from the banana crew. And it turns out, not only me who feel the same thing. Every time I meet someone who has had stomach pain, it's always the solution.
True old man said first, banana segiri benefit. No fault our parents lumped banana Crew that has been mashed as a baby. The content of vitamins and minerals is more than enough to build stamina. The content of vitamins and minerals in detail I describe below

image
image

  • The content of banana vitamins
    Vitamin A is 144 IU
    Vitamin C is 19.6 mg
    Folate (important during pregnancy) of 45 mcg
    Vitamin B6 of 82 mcg
    Niacin of 1.49 mg
    Pantothenic Acid of 31 mg
    Vitamin E is 22 IU

  • Mineral content in bananas
    Potassium of 806 mg
    Magnesium of 61 mg
    Phosphorus of 50 mg
    Calcium is 11 mg
    Iron is 58 mg

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68