I JUST WANNA DRIVE!!

in #travel6 years ago

 

Friends of Steemit; 

Thanks to you, soon enough I WILL BE driving this Steem blue electric car! 

The goal is to purchase this vehicle with the Steem I earn from running this post on a regular basis.

Current Total: 💲 129.42

Thank you for your decision to support me with this endeavor!T

he vehicle I am currently commuting to classes in is a 97' Ford Windstar. 

I respect this van, and  know it will continue to get me to points B-Z.  However, recently is has been causing me time and money issues as well as stress, and as always, it has consumed too many natural resources.  I have found electric models for around $7,500 USD, which as we know, Steem to the moon!  

I will be keeping a tab of where I stand towards the goal.  

It is always within reach!  Once I purchase the ride, I give my word that I will transform the vehicle into a STEEMMOBILE, boosting me from being one of the largest Steem supporters and promoters, to one of the most outstanding advertisers on the road. 

Thank you Steemit, we ride together.

Once you decide to upvote or donate to the cause, please resteem.  

Soon enough the whole platform will be informed of my goal.  

The masses provide and together we all will prosper!  

Sort:  

I hope you will purchase the new electric car soon.

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dickdeepdog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81