I AM BACK!! Here are some AWESOME PICS

in #travel6 years ago

Hi guys,

Sorry for neglecting you all for the last 3 weeks, I was so busy with life. As much as I wanted to write something, sometimes my head didn´t want to give ideas plus it was fasting month for me. I know excuses excuses you might said hehehe.

However, I just returned from an amazing trip to ISTANBUL Turkey. It was an amazing experiences, I went there with my family and we spent a lot of times doing tours, hiking, and enjoying food!! 

So without further a do, here is some pics I collected from my trip!

Sort:  

Awesome pics. Thanks for sharing.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 29.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @dimas-alfaruq. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62