Takengon

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit, if this I will post a photo while I vacation with my friends,

I visited Takengon, where the city is much in demand for the community, because it has a cold weather adds to the holiday atmosphere with my friends more fun
image

Takengon has its own culture and interesting sights, it is better for us to vacation from making activities that are not useful
What else is Takengon's famous and much-loved coffe, and I often spend my time to vacation with my friends, because they are there when we like and sorrow
image

Life is brought happy aja, not too thought, There are still many ways to fill the vacancy of our time for example vacation

Know more about culture and tourism, places we visit, and do not forget, keep nature and culture around us

Sort:  

Hi Zulfikar jagan lupa follow aku .... Vote sering-sering.

Congratulations @dimaszulfikar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dimaszulfikar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29