Bad video and a short shory and no idea , why dtube is not working for me

in #travel6 years ago

An ordinary morning at the pier of Chalong. People get into the water taxis, others warm their engines and have time to look at everything because I arrived here way too early.

When I see the pillars of the pier, a nice story comes to mind. Of course, I do not know if it's true.
Before the pier was built, where the big ships put on and take off and take over the guests, the longtail boats brought the touristsalso to the ships. Of course, with the new pier this source of income fell away.
But even the construction of the pier itself was not easy. So it seemed that for the pillars, a new exploviver concrete was used. Whenever the first 10 pillars were finished, they exploded. For as long as each owner of the long-tail boats received a cash payment. After that, the pillars remained whole.
As I said, just a story ...


actually I wanted to upload this video to dtube. But I have always received only the error message (error in the transmission to Blockchain). Too bad.
What I also do not understand: Why is the quality on Youtube so bad, the original video is clear

Sort:  

really nice video I like it tnx for share...re-steem

it's a unique taxi on the water.
but why should we be here early in the morning.
what if it's late we can not get this taxi.

lovely video like it..re-steem

great post i like this
re-steem

wow nice post sir
re-steem

The story is interesting and the video is very good I enjoy it @dirkzett-english

hehehe, indeed a story, success is always a friend...

a very beautiful place, and worth the visit

i think you type the tag continualy whe typing it at dtube..you need to separate those tags you used..

Amazing video, my husband sometimes has trouble uploading to dtube too but he finds is he uses the browser "opera" it works fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61