600 Follower special ! Come with me on a Eurotrip to Italy and Germany. Part #0

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I have been here a little bit more than a month and a half and I love it! Community is much better and supportive than anywhere I have seen before.

So in gratitude to my 600 followers when I am going on a Eurotrip to Italy and Germoney I will take you with me!
Here you can see the planned route
trip.png
Starting off from Lativa, then hitting Vienna in the first day. After that down to Italy visiting the notorious Venezia, Verona, Genoa and also Pisa. And back up to Rust, Germany where the Europa Park is (have heard that there are some wild rides there). So in total should take around 2 weeks.
If you have any suggestions what else is close by and must see please let me know!

While packing my two best friends want to come with, but this time they have to stay :(
ki1.jpg

A quick departing selfie at parking lot in the morning
zza.jpg

So stay tuned for day 1 my friends and steem on!

And once again huge thanks for the support from all my followers :))

Sort:  

Sounds amazing. You have to take time on the Italien sea, its so nice.

Wish you a nice trip brother ; )

Hi @divilati,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Will be following your post, since this is a route we also want to take.

Thanks! Hope I can be of some use :)

Wow this looks so awesome, i wish i could do that soon .. :)

Apreciate it :)

Sounds amazing! Looking forward to see your posts of the adventure! Have fun and enjoy it! Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71