WorK Save Travel Repeat - What I am bringing to Table for the community

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, 

Glad to be here. In today's crypto-craze world every one is looking for the next coin/s to multiply their money by 20x, 50x, 100x, 500x or even 1000x. Kudos to those wise ones who already have done just that. Smart fellas. Those who just getting started don't lose hopes, we all started some where. Key is in continuous learning , taking multiple opinions, be active and last but not least be patient. 

Enough with money talk, lets put that money in use and gain some unbelievable fun and life long experience. As per the old saying 'The world is a book and those who don't travel read only one page'. I agree 100%. The world is full of such amazingly beautiful, mysterious, adventures, fun and exotic places that sitting at home watching your money grow ain't no option. Travel brings power and love back to your life, strengthen your relationship, gives you time to think deeply about your life, to understand yourself as a person. I am one of those guy who strongly believe "Travel is the best Addiction". Coming from a travel background Myself started a travel agency back in 2016 and since then I am a travel enthusiast. I believe travel is not just for fun or to witness scenic beauty but to understand the history of man kind. Places like Egypt, India, China, Rome and Greece hold such secrets and mysteries that can shake the whole foundation of how we think about certain things or how we were taught about things at school.

Picture of me visiting the wonder of the world Taj Mahal in 2016.

Last year when I was @ Amber Palace, Jaipur, India 

Me chilling at a resort in Cancun, Mexico

Yes I climbed that tall mayan pyramids. 

 Me in South beach Miami for new year's Eve

I am planning on bringing more authentic and fresh content on Popular destinations and it's history, places to see, activities to do, music , food, culture, travel Deals (very important) and much more. I think steemit community, friends and families can greatly benefit from such content. I am already a running facebook and IG page with such intent. I would be adding more content  based on  time of the year and seasons for example right now here in US we approaching spring season, so I will be posting content such as top destinations for spring break vacations. As I already stated I am a history guy love them old myths and secrets so expect posts and content on places like Rome, Greece, Egypt, India etc. For Sun, beach, island, music and food lovers I will be adding lot of content on Caribbean islands, Mexico, Hawaii, Thailand, Croatia, Malta etc. 

Hope 2018 would be the best year ever for all of us - all hail to crypto King. Lets make some serious cash and  use some of it to travel this beautiful world.  I leave you guys with this video I recently made on Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66