You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #86 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

F477C1CD-1485-4868-B6C5-0423C8DB2A17.jpeg
Hangzhou, China - Duck blood and filleted cow aorta was just served to us by our host. This was my second night in China after living in America my whole life. I have never experienced such a culinary shock to my system before. My only thoughts I could manage were “I.... don’t....know.... what.... to.... do....”
#asia #contest #steemitphotochallenge #travel #photo #photography #food

Sort:  

You please would have to make your description around 30 - 50 words in order to participate in the contest ~ ✨ ~ Disgustingly interesting picture otherwise :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha :D
I also would have been terrified in this situation.
Have you tried it?

Only if it would provide me with eternal youth I would ever be Dracula enough for suchlike culinary stuff I think ~ 😅✨ ~

Sorry ~ for a moment I thought you were asking me...! The image seems to be more distracting than I have thought :))

This is from our dinner table the 2nd night in China. It was... interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83