Sort:  

Haha. Hey buddy. Always a pleasure seeing a comment from you. Ireland is cool place. I was there for a week, caught a cheap flight from Boston direct to Belfast for like 200 dollars in July. Since then, I've marched east, Prague Czech Rep, Ukraine (Kiev, Lviv, Odessa), Then into Turkey. Next stop Krakow for steemfest, then I skip far east to Bangkok and Chiang Mai Thailand. Travel Pro! hahaha Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

200?????????? what kind of crazy secret travel deal site you been using man? lol

You can skip over the pond for as little as 130 bucks now, just check out Norwegian Air. They have the best deals from NYC and Boston to Western Europe.

but who needs it with deals like that! lol

do you ever get a yearly unlimited travel pass? seems like it might be worth it for you because you travel so often?

Interesting thought. But no, it's way more expensive than what I spend anyway just working my own magic and know-how on getting good deals. It locks you in with one company and generally one region of the world, I hate being locked into anything.

For example I'm flying from Krakow to Bangkok for only 250 dollars one way, then from Bankok up to Chiang Mai for another 20 bucks! I know how to work it my friend! After a few months in SEA, I really don't know what the plan is, I may come back to Europe in the Spring. But I'm once again on a mission to find "Miss Travel Pro" so we'll see what the future brings. By the way I'll have another great travel report out on Buenos Airs later today.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83