Travel Diary Part 1 - Pisa, Italy

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful best friends!

Today I decided I wanted to share these photos I took when I visited Pisa, Italy 🇮🇹

So for about a three weeks ago I went on a school trip to Italy. We didn't only visit Pisa but also a lot of other places (which btw, took a bunch of pictures and will be sharing with you guys very soon!).

The trip lasted 9 days and 8 nights which was honestly too short for me because I wanted to see a lot more of this amazing country and plus, Italy was way to beautiful to leave so soon😭

I loved absolutely everything, the food, the places, the people, the views and I could go on talking for hours about every aspect that I loved from Italy.

It was honestly the best experience I've ever had and that's why I really wanted to share my experience, photographs, videos, etc.

I really hope you enjoyed this post and will also like my upcoming posts!

Have a really nice Saturday and don't forget to always SMILE 😊 Love you guys so much, bye!!

BC42CF6E-BF3A-4B3A-9AAF-CA43F74FD9A0.jpeg

30C8A0A9-AABB-4243-9473-336E42518C9C.jpeg

Follow me @donnarodriguez ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75