You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Than Cheese Curds in Wisconsin!

in #travel6 years ago

Not going to Wisconsin for the zombie apocalypse. Have you seen how much it snows there? You're crazy. Food looks awsome. They probably grilled the sprouts. Us midwest folks grill everything. And me being from the south we fry everything. So those are the 2 options around here. Lol

Sort:  

I was lucky to go in the summer time. I was told the winter there is brutal so glad I didn't go there. Where else can you go during a zombie apocalypse? Prison like the Walking Dead didn't work out.

I think they grilled all the veggies before stir-frying it later. I still can't get the same outcome. I've had others that went to training tell me the same thing, that the food there is amazing. Are veggies amazing where you are too? I love fried food. I should eat healthier but fried chicken is sooo yummy.

I love to grill veggies on a skewer. Shish ka bobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91