[Eng/Esp] Visita Francia conmigo: Mercado de navidad - Strasbourg #2 | Visit France with me: Christmas market - Strasbourg #2

in #travel6 years ago

Hello steemit! I know I've been away but today I want to share with you our "Visit France with me" of this week. We are going to continue visiting Strasbourg but as I said last week, I'm going to show you how the Christmas market is.

Remember that this is one of the biggest Christmas markets in the world and a lot of tourists come specially to see the decoration and the giant Christmas tree.

I personally love Christmas I'm one of those people who decorates everything if is possible so being able to visit this city during Christmas time has been one of my favorite moments in life. Enjoy the photos!

¡Hola steemit! Ya se que he estado ausente pero hoy quiero compartirles nuestro "Visita Francia conmigo" de la semana. Vamos a continuar visitando la ciudad de Strasbough pero como dije la semana pasada, les voy a mostrar como es el mercado de Navidad.

Recuerden que este mercado de Navidad es uno de los más grandes del mundo y muchos turístas vienen especialmente para ver la decoración y el arbol de Navidad gigante.

Personalmente yo adoro la Navidad, soy una de esas personas que decora todo si es posible así que tener la oportunidad de visitar esta ciudad durante la época navideña es uno de mis momentos favoritos. ¡Disfruten las fotos!

20180719_151603.jpg

20180719_151655.jpg

20180719_151749.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56