You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #134: Mercado Bocaria in Barcelona Spain! Part Two (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Please drop your link here so that it can easily be found by others. Thank you so much! ❤
#MarketFriday loves you!


Oh, if looks counted for anything, this would surely get the prize!

Wow! That first opening shot just gives one a peek of what is to come!! You surely did not disappoint with the one! Everything about this place and this post is over-the-top amazing.

The way it is displayed, in cases so it is sanitary. Oh yes!! I am in!! Serve me up!I am not sure I have ever seen a market like this - ever. And I am not kidding. It is so perfectly upper-crust.

Not surprising that the prices were higher. I would pay more! Thanks for bringing this wonderful Market to our attention!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks Denise. Indeed this market was one of the nicest and most photogenic I've ever been to. Like wow, look at this place. Foodie wonderland! Thanks for the comment. Had a busy weekend, and now catching up on some things. Will link my latest market posts to your post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84