You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA-TRIP 2019 Route66: CHICAGO -> LA -> SAN FRANCISCO (part 1)

in #travel5 years ago

Wow, Patrick!! @pipurilla I knew you were coming, but, have lost that touch with you to know of your travel plans. How exciting to start in Chicago. My brother-in-law and wife live there, so it is one of the places I have loved well.It is an exciting city with so much to see.

Glad you got to take in the Bulls game while you were there! :)

I am so happy you blog this experience, this wonderful way to see the world. One trip at a time. I know you are going to have a fabulous time and I hope to check in on you and see how the trip down Route 66 goes!

Love to you and yours!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Denise, also for sending Tipu! 😊
Yes, it was a fantastic trip and I'm really looking forward to post about it. I'll try to post the next stage today before I leave to Switzerland tomorrow, where I follow my family. They are at my in-laws since last Saturday, but I'm a bit short with days off, so I can only follow. But I'll be back next week.
Have a great day, Denise!

How nice, Patrick!!! Off you go again!

I loved when you went to Switzerland last time and the pictures were simply incredible. Oh, if we could only have endless time on our hands, right?

I look forward to the post and have a safe and wonderful trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82