You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Entrance of Baek Ryeon Sa in Gang Jin of Jellanamdo Province in Korea

in #travel5 years ago

I wanted to ask how many temples you have visited so far? There are far more than I ever imagined. I thought that I had seen so many when I was in Korea, but I found that the more I visited, the more there were to be seen.

I must say that this one has a very tranquil setting around the temple, especially with the gentle slope of the landscape. The tree without the benefit of leaves shows off a more barren piece of landscape, but, I love seeing it in all its glory.

The spring will come soon enough and cover it with leaves and make everything softer and more gentle looking. The statue is apropos and makes a nice statement of faith for me.

Wonderful. Thank you for sharing.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86