history proves about the beauty of nature

in #travel6 years ago

hy friend steemit .. I on this occasion will make a very beautiful post charming with photos that I get in laot rancong at the end of this can prove that the history has a very charming and beautiful story in the memory, I am here for the purpose of recreation with my friends who are in high school first, we have been separated for about two years .. and here we make a beautiful story, my post will discuss and show the atmosphere that is in the area where we joking with my friend ... there there is a siren tree that has been burned and dead, which unfortunately the tree is almost extinct ,, there also I can be a nest of ground animals .. charming is the view? if steemit friends want to go there, let's go to coastal rancong (Aceh)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

just a few of my posts ya buddy, if there is a need to add please in the comments .. if it is steady, please vote yes my friend, thanks for being willing to visit my post .. thanks you very much ...

FOLLOW ME @dzulfayaity
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73