The dream of a Broadcaster (My dream come true)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Stemeean!
I hope you all in a good day !! today I want to tell you about my Dream Come True.

Study Abroad is my dream since at Senior High School. I have the desire to pursue my study in Japan. Why Japan ?? I love Japan because of its culture. If I think again there is impossible for me to pursue my study abroad. "IMPOSSIBLE" yeahh…that is very impossible. IMPOSSIBLE because I don't have enough money, not from the rich family, unless experience, English standard, Toefl not achieve the target. I just Have a DREAM…. And my motto is Dare to DREAM.

Some Time I feel jealous when I saw the friends who can go abroad. Since that day, I keep learning English and Japanese. I almost forgot my dream because of my activity as a broadcaster. Fortunately, there is a friend who advised me to nurture a career to a higher level and I remembered again my dream.

One day, when I was received at another workplace, the company offer me the scholarship to pursue my study. Of course! I received that offered. I am very happy when I know the scholarship was take place in Malaysia.

My Dream Come True !! Impossible becomes Possible !!
So Here I am...!!!!

13962546_10207014335541498_6284972978004381503_n.jpg
Feel happy at Twin Tower- Malaysia

The first Time in Malaysia without the guide. Fortunately, Bahasa Melayu has the same with Bahasa Indonesia it's has a little bit different but it doesn't a matter. it's easier for me to explore Malaysia. Before I come to the University , I am going to explore Malaysia by my Self.

DARE TO DREAM !!

My Other article :

  1. First Time : https://steemit.com/introduction/@dzura/first-time
Sort:  

Congratulations @dzura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83