You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #15 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Sunset at the Cliffs of Londragar
This stunning place is located in Iceland about 200km west of Reykjavik on the peninsula Snaefellsnes. I put up my camera and waited for the right moment when the sun begins to disappear behind the rocks. It was freezing cold with strong winds when I took this Image...

https://steemit.com/travel/@eaglest/mystical-iceland-must-see-places-5

Sort:  

Wow! I guess one has to wait a while or come back many times to get an image just like this one. Have a great day. Tomas

Thanks! I like this competition a lot... it's always exciting who wins the daily challenge. A lot of great Images today! Not easy for you to choose ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50