Sort:  

Hey just watched several of your videos on YouTube, then saw you had an account here! Enjoy this 100% upvote.

I'm recovering from multiple concussions and used to work in software; really enjoying your tutorials, watching them all. Make more! :)

Thanks! Hoping for a speedy recovery.

Thank you! You have motivated me. That's huge.

One piece of feedback, though: please make the volume level higher, for future videos? If it's too loud, I can turn it down -- but I can't turn it up beyond maximum volume, which is still too low if there's ambient noise; then I need to get my headphones out.

You can do this in Windows' Movie Maker, it defaults to 50% so you can make it 100%, and if that's not enough you can save it, then load again and it'll again be at 50% (but louder) so you can keep "doubling" it by making louder/saving/reloading/repeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73