Inspirational pictures for artist (No.41 _A castle in a small island of Greece)

in #travel6 years ago

73d60f95-a174-4383-8d09-5a19f6b10d07.jpeg


Hello, my friends, today I wish you to have a wonderful day and a beautiful week. Today I decided to post a photo that I believe it's by its self a unique piece of art. The subject is about an stunning beach with a small traditional village and the castle on the top of a hill in a Greek Island.
Can you imagine your self having vacations in such a lovely and peaceful place?
The view is breathtaking and revitalizes mind and spirit. I strong believe is also inspirational because it creates unique emotions and feelings that strengthen a creative spirit.
I wish you a wonderful day. Greetings.
Photo was taken from: https://www.maxpixel.net


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

AMAZING PHOTO VIEW. Great shot. I wish you have a nice day. Thanks for Sharing.

Thanks sir beautiful post thanks for sharing I upvote you.

IMG-20180612-WA0001.jpg

Congratulations, your post received 25.79% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @eleftheriosart! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I impressed see your island .Maximus form i visit the my island .When i visit the island than my mind is refresh .I am interesting visit this place .It is the traditional island.greece is the wondeful state in the world.

Very nice photo! The view is magnificent.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 12.91% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @eleftheriosart!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @eleftheriosart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73