Inspirational pictures for artist (No.37 _Ithaca harbor in a cloudy day)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

74a171fc-feb9-4649-bf12-eb06e7be5685.jpeg


Hello, my friends, today I decided to post a photo that I believe it's by its self a unique piece of art. The subject is about the lovely Odysseus Ithaca island and it's harbor in a cloudy day. The island as you might have read has a unique beauty with awesome beaches and a big variety of forest trees. This combination creates a unique atmosphere, that is really inspiring, relaxing and refreshing that really worth to painted it. The summer has come, and as you are in the begging of it, we all planing a place to visit and have a great time in our vacations. Have you ever consider to visit Ithace at your vacation? It's a destination that is really worth to visit it.
Greetings. Photo was taken from: https://www.maxpixel.net


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great picture.. I love the depth of focus it has.. As I scan across .. I see so many different aspects from the many boats to the way the hills change colors as you look across.. But most of all how the clouds come up off the screen..

Yes indeed it's really an awesome place to visit.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 47.24% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @eleftheriosart!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95