Coral reefs in the Philippines!

in #travel6 years ago

Looking at the marine habitat of the Coral Reefs


Coral reefs are built by colonies of tiny animals found under the water.

Coral reefs are home to millions of species, up to to 25% of all marine life on the planet. 

Gotta love life under the sea!



Into the water with @elijahgentry


Sort:  

the wonder of living creatures under the sea!great one

Interesting, great post!

its a amazing photography.... i like it very much... i wish for your best of luck brother

Fantastic underwater picture. Spectacular nice colors.
Upvoted.
Have a nice day

Muy bonita la foto, me gusto mucho.

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73