Under the sea in the Philippines!

in #travel6 years ago

Exploring the deep coral trenches 


To find the secrets under the ocean, you need to look very, very, very closely.

Marine creatures range in size from microscopic organisms to well over 50 feet in length.

When you look at one fish in its habitat and to other creatures within that habitat,

 you begin to see the inner workings of an amzing marine ecosystem.

Secrets under the sea, oh ya!



Into the water with @elijahgentry


Sort:  

Amazing photos and great post ! :) If you upvote my posts i will up vote yours all time :D

Be careful for the things that bite! Lol

Yes please be careful.

Amazing!

I love your underwater photos.

Wow!

I can see that is Elijah's hair hehe

Okay I'm jealous. Have fun kids.

Nice post.

It reminds me of the amazing underwater of Sabang. There are also beautiful coral reefs.

Amazing Ariticle, i like it... I hope the article can you help me to find out about the world steemit more depth

This is a great site to see under water and its creatures are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57