Under the water in the Philippines!

in #travel6 years ago

 

Peering into the underwater magic. 

It looks unreal, like a different world. 

With each turn of my head I see something new and amazing! 

 Life is best, when I am under the water, oh ya!



Into the water with @elijahgentry


Sort:  

Well, I can only imagine how cool it all looks underwater!

Amazing!

I like your underwater photo, good capture and post.

its a great post...and the photography is so nice...@upvote

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Nice perfomance

Diving in Phillipines is amazing. A lot of island to explore. Sharks turtles snakes... Wow..love it. Most excited was divinf in Moalboan and OSLOB...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74