What do you like and why is that attached to your blood ascendant (introducing myself)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello guys!
i was reading at my recents posts and i realized that i posted about some nice things i have done but i never really share with you what i love the most and who i am...
So lets begin again, My name: Elisama Nazar (yeah its an arabic name)
My grandpa is from Syria, he moved to Venezuela with his dad when he was 6 maybe 8 years old...unfortunately he past away few weeks ago :( What a great man he was, always happy, always funny! The only grandparent i knew or atleast the only one that shared moments with
Here is a pic of himIMG_20140401_020529.jpg
Such a cool grandpa right? haha

So yup thats why my last name is NAZAR.

I lived my entire life in Venezuela ultil the crisis became a problem to success (thats another story, kind of sad, kind of romantic that i will share with you soon)
I am an english teacher, one of my big passions is teaching and even more if i have the opportunity of teaching languages
i also love kids!

Now im going to tell you what is the second thing i love the most!
Music, i think is a family thing..my brother is an amazing musician (he plays the guitar)
IMG-20161106-WA0009.jpg

im crazy about music and not just listening to it..I LOVE PLAYING IT
i am a pianist too, i have been playing since im 16 years old
2012-12-08 18.29.44.jpg

()

But as i said i am living in Spain right now, i could bring my keyboard with me, it was so expensive...i am saving some money so i can buy one here and play something for you guys!
![IMG_20141217_221720.jpg]
()
This was my baby back in Venezuela.

Hope you liked the post! if you do please Follow and coment!

Besos Venezonalos, Españoles!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @elisa394! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for sharing your story. I am sorry to hear about your misfortunes. I look forward to hearing you play some music once you're able to get a new one. Have a great day.

Thank you so much! I cant wait until that day comes!

Congratulations @elisa394! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70