A QUICK UPDATE ABOUT IPHONE XS AND THE 8 DAYS LAZADA SALES (PH & MY)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,


(Real me no makeup in this shots with Iphone xs max)

It has been a month using the Iphone XS Max from apple and I just wanted to give you guys an update about this phone.

In my trip to China, I was using this phone all the time in my shoots for taking videos.

Guess what?

Those videos I took from this phone is also accepted to stocks footage agency such as BLACKBOX.

Join the Blackbox if you like to make extra money out from your footage. If you do not understand about footage, feel free to asks me.

A footage is a short clips of at least 8 to 30 seconds of video or we call it clips.


To conclude about the iphone XS max- it comes handy and take great images both still and motion. However, i still think that DSLR still the best but it just not convinient for travelling. Here is more about the phone when I just bought it

[/embedyt]

SALES!SALES !SALES!

Starting today, if you are in Philippines and need some ideas for Christmas gifts do not miss out to get those at LAZADA PHILIPPINES


If you are in Malaysia, you can use this Links Lazada Malaysia

The sales run only for 8 Days from today!


I just bought myself a punching bag that I could add to my collection.

I wish you have a great day and as always..

this is Elvie Lins..



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elvielins.com/2018/12/01/my-review-about-iphone-xs-max-after-using-it-for-a-month/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98