TRAVEL GUIDE TO DUBAI!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

46a06189-f90a-e611-80cb-c81f66f7476e.jpeg

Planning a trip to Dubai (UAE) ? You've come to the right place.

If you're going to Dubai for vacations, you must plan ahead as to what are the places you want to go. Here are one of the best places you should definitely visit.

1- WILD WADI
wild-wadi-royalbeachpackage-hero.jpg
This place IS SO MUCH FUN. I mean, who doesn't like waterparks? And a waterpark like wild wadi? You would never want to come out of it.

2- DESERT SAFARI
aa54acc0-8f80-4134-8933-5a463fcaf764.jpg

You come to Dubai and not desert safari? What a waste of the trip!! The most fun part of this place is the buggy ride. Besides that there are many entertainment sessions at night time. People who own their jeeps and special cars can also bring them out here and enjoy the desert!
desertsafari-banner-1.jpg

3- BEST MALLS
If you want to shop and stay indoor most of the times, Dubai has countless malls present everywhere. The best and the largest ones are Mall of Emirates, Dubai mall, Ibne batuta mall, festival city, mirdif city centre etc.
NOTE FOR BOOKLOVERS In Dubai mall, you will find worlds largest bookshop named "Kinokuniya". I am not much of a booklover but I'll say that even for me, it is heaven...
415331_10150707603011108_1017517764_o.jpg

4- JUMEIRAH BEACH
Jumeirah-Beach.jpg
This place is my favorite of all places. The peaceful atmosphere and the sea breeze is the perfect thing you would want for a nice day.
You can also enjoy swimming in the water but do bring your swimming costumes along!

5- LAST EXIT DUBAI
IMG_5261.jpg
This is a fun filled place where you can take pictures with different kinds of crazy/fun things as the picture above showsand spend your day enjoying alot!

6-CITY WALK
city-walk3.jpg
I would suggest that the best time to visit city walk is at night. The colours and lights of different buildings and restaurants is truly amazing and coolness to the eyes. With the cold breeze following you, you will love walking around ( even if you don't have a partner with you ;) )

Sooo, I hope you enjoyed reading it and if you have anymore cool places do tell me as well so that the next trip I plan, I visit those places as well.. And follow me for more blogs and please upvote ❤

Sort:  

quality of your pictures are very high! Also liked the whole post! started following u... welcome to steemit:)

Thankyou so much!! I followed you too please upvote if you liked it too :)
I hope we stay connected and make a good community ❤

upvoted ! :) I hope so too :) keep exploring...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70