You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #100! : Shifen Old Street and the Steemit Sky Lantern Wish that came true!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this. I traveled to China years ago, and it was an amazing experience. I LOVE travelling, and i find it amazing that we can support your ability to see the world. You clearly put a lot of work into your blog, and you deserve every penny you get.

I hope to one day be able to travel again. I haven't been able to afford it for years, but hopefully things will get better soon. I know my upvote counts for nothing, it is only 7 cents or something like that, but i still upvoted you because your content seems amazing. Travelling makes life worth living, it makes us wiser, and it gives us the ability to understand other cultures. If every person traveled the world, i am sure we would have a lot less hate and racism :)
Travelling brings people together, so please keep sharing

I know that the Chinese new year falls around february (the 16. if i'm not wrong?), but since you're traveling a lot, i'd still like to wish you a happy new year :)

Sort:  

Awesome post, Have a nice day
Please don’t forget to follow and vote. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43