A bit of Germany in Venezuela

in #travel6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515626993830.jpg

The Tovar colony, a German town located in the mountains of Aragua State, Venezuela. It is very colorful and you will find food and clothing typical of Germany.

There are many restaurants and inns. some very cheap and others very luxurious. there is a wonderful climate. ideal for relaxing and hiking in the mountains.

FB_IMG_1515627009133.jpg

I took these photos from my Blu phone. Together with my friends we moved to that area. It has been one of the best trips I've had.

FB_IMG_1515627133017.jpg

If you decide to visit this area of ​​the country do not forget to go to this little piece of Germany in Venezuela. Thanks for reading and voting this post

this writing was done by the Google translator.

Sort:  

That does look really nce and cosy.. is it a small town? Of a small community?

yes. It is hidden in mountains. you must have a good car! It has very nice views. I hope it is post help me win Steemit lol...

I can imagine, Keep up the good work. Im sure you will get there. Upvote from me. I hope you get to look at my posts, would love your views.

OK. I'm going for your post

bellos recuerdos de la colonia tovar @emiliopulido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50