You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanoi: Final thoughts after my first trip

in #travel6 years ago

I hope you get a reasonable apartment as soon as possible and I hope that doggo is allowed her liberty too.

About the language, I know it won't be very easy to cope without having so many people you can understand and those that can understand you. But it is always better to live among strangers if you can be happy doing so than with the relatives that does not consider you to be human.

If you so much determined, it won't take long before you master the language too. If you choose to stay in Vietnam anyway.

With everything I've read about Thailand, I think Vietnam would be the right place for you. Ahhahah

Save trip back to Thailand bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66