You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The infinite blue scenery

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you for so many beautiful photos and such a detailed description of Miramare castle. We visit Trieste almost every summer, but we didn't take the time to go and see it up close. But after reading this post we need to put this place on a list of things to see. Have a nice day, and I am hardly waiting for more posts from your side.

Sort:  

Hey my dear @emmamia :) My pleasure to share with you our trips. And I agree with you: put Miramare on first place on your list of things to see now in spring season. And don't forget to share with us...;)

I will do for sure, hopefully my family will agree. 😊 Thanks again for a suggestion. Have a wonderful rest of the working week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73