You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Pizza And Pasta - Yes, Gelato - No?" And A Glimpse of The "Kaiserwagen" ( The Emperor's Carriage)

in #travel6 years ago

am good!
sorry to hear about your mom
I hope she's fine now..

I sent you an email last time
I can't seem to reach you both on chat & discord.

I hope you're alright, sorry I was on vacay ..
I hope all is well with you!
xox!

Sort:  

She's rehabilitating lola. Chat was playing up so ive stopped accessing it. As for my mails, my lappy is broken so i do all sa mobile.
Ingat ka lola.

I see, saw this late.

That's good to know!
Di bale andyan k nmn me mag aalaga lalo na sa food intake.

Broken lappy? Bili nlng bago, you pa. Email s phone no? Miss tokin' to you na. You din mimingat!

Haha uu nga, email ng phone haha sige sige lola.😙😗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63